Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 01 2016

Josh and the team at Barr Chem-Dry were excellent! Josh was extremely professional, answered all of my questions, and did an outstanding job cleaning our floor. I will definitely be calling on this service again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2016

see above

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2016

I am a repeat customer and always satisfied with the service. My carpets look fantastic!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2016

Josh at Barr Chemdry was very friendly, professional, timely and did an outstanding job on my carpet. I have 2 puppies that I adopted from a rescue shelter and they made quite a disaster out of my berber carpet and he got everything out. NO SMELL, NO STAINS!!! This is my 2nd experience with Chemdry and both times I was very pleased! I won't use anyone else again!! Thank you Barr Chemdry and Josh!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2016

We've used Barr Chem-Dry several times over the past 5 years to clean our carpets. Josh and his team do an outstanding job as the carpets look new with each cleaning. Their service offers low-water, faster drying and their cleaning solution is green-certified, so it’s safer for our two dogs. If you are looking for a safe, cost-effective and company to remove those tough stains, give Barr Chem-Dry a call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2016

77cd81b4cd5e24b2045768561596d3d3

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 20 2012

Josh at Barr Chemdry was very friendly, professional, timely and did an outstanding job on my carpet. I have 2 puppies that I adopted from a rescue shelter and they made quite a disaster out of my berber carpet and he got everything out.…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2012

I was very surprised when both Keena and Micky came in, shook our hands and introduced them selves. They were very polite and even vacuumed behind my couch before putting it back. I was very impressed with them and the service and would…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2012

Barr Chem-Dry of Prince William has always provided excellent, efficient and well-priced services for me. Most recently they cleaned a mattress, saving me thousands of dollars I would have had to spend replacing it. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a company they can trust.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 01 2015

Barr Chem-Dry has cleaned our carpet multiple times over the last few years and always do a great job. We have two teenagers and two dogs who constantly punish the rugs. Each time Josh and his team leave the carpets look as good as new.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE