Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2017

Very professional and job well done. They came and cleaned 4 rooms plus the stairs and did an amazing job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2017

I was very pleased and impressed with the service we received. We had a large leak in our basement and after a quick call, Josh with Chem Dry was there within a couple of hours. I didn't realize the vast array of services they offered to correct the problem. Not only were we treated with professionalism and courtesy, we were educated about the best avenue to correct our problem quickly and properly. Chem Dry has the ability to do everything needed after a flood so you don't have to coordinate multiple contractors. I also run an in-home daycare in our basement and they were able to work with us quickly and efficiently so it did not cause a big disruption to running our daycare the following day. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2017

Barr Chem-Dry provides outstanding service. We have children and a dog which makes for high traffic. Barr Chem-Dry took care of us when we needed it the most carpets were made fresh & new! Also, when I needed a carpet seam repaired Barr Chem-Dry fixed that too...whatever your carpet & flooring needs are Barr Chem-Dry can be counted on to deliver professional services for a great value!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 30 2016

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2016

see above

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2016

The guys did a wonderful job. They were thorough, professional and personable. I know who to call from now on!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2016

We purchased our home and unfortunately the sellers did not end up cleaning the carpets as requested. I called on a Saturday and got an appointment first thing Monday morning. Josh came and provided me a GREAT deal. The carpets looked and smelled amazing. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2016

I typically do not leave reviews, but Barr Chem Dry deserves this one! I have a light color berber carpet that was horribly dirty from pets. Mickey and his team did a wonderful job of getting it clean and removing the stains. I have used other big name carpet cleaners and was not happy with their cleaning service, they left streaks in the carpet and could not get the stains out. I have so happy that I tried Chem Dry and will use them again. Great Job Guys!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2016

Very happy with the service and work I received from Barr Chem-Dry. We bought our house a few months ago and the carpets never looked so good. The guys were very professional and did excellent work. Everything (options) was well explained and laid out before work began. My only complaint is that my 4 small dogs don't seem to respect a clean carpet as much as I do! Will definitely hire them again next year to fix what the dogs have done by then.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE