Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 15 2017

Our previous tenant had left the master bathroom tile floor with a pink stain in the grout lines. Chem-Dry of Prince William was able to remove the stains, at a very reasonable price. I am very pleased with the work performed by Mickey and his crew!! Saved me a lot of money compared to remedial tile/grout work!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2017

With two kids and one dog, our carpets were in rough shape. They look a zillion times better now though! Thanks Cardinal Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2016

I am a repeat customer and always satisfied with the service. My carpets look fantastic!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2016

Josh at Barr Chemdry was very friendly, professional, timely and did an outstanding job on my carpet. I have 2 puppies that I adopted from a rescue shelter and they made quite a disaster out of my berber carpet and he got everything out. NO SMELL, NO STAINS!!! This is my 2nd experience with Chemdry and both times I was very pleased! I won't use anyone else again!! Thank you Barr Chemdry and Josh!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2017

They were on time, professional, and did a fantastic job! I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you Barr Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2017

Very professional and job well done. They came and cleaned 4 rooms plus the stairs and did an amazing job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2017

I was very pleased and impressed with the service we received. We had a large leak in our basement and after a quick call, Josh with Chem Dry was there within a couple of hours. I didn't realize the vast array of services they offered to correct the problem. Not only were we treated with professionalism and courtesy, we were educated about the best avenue to correct our problem quickly and properly. Chem Dry has the ability to do everything needed after a flood so you don't have to coordinate multiple contractors. I also run an in-home daycare in our basement and they were able to work with us quickly and efficiently so it did not cause a big disruption to running our daycare the following day. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE