Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 30 2017

They did a great job cleaning my carpet. Looks beautiful and brand new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2017

Have gotten my carpets cleaned by Mickey for years now. He's professional & makes sure it is cleaned perfect. Couldn't imagine anyone else doing work on my carpets!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2017

I love this Chem Dry company. Josh was very friendly and professional and did an amazing job. My carpets look new again and I am recommending this Chem Dry service to my friends and neighbors. I highly recommend this Chem Dry company and look forward to using them again. Thanks again for a job well done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2017

Chem-Dry of PW did a great job on my living room. I had some tough stains and Mickey and Bubba got them all out!! Thank you! I will use your service again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2017

Excellent work and service! Mickey and James came in this morning and were very professional and efficient. We have a 15 month old and three cats, so our couches were in desperate need of cleaning. Now they look like new! I would absolutely recommend Barr Chem-Dry, and especially Mickey and James, to anyone! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2017

Service was great. Both workers were professional, courteous and did a great job. They were on time and finished quickly. Excellent customer service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2017

Mickey, Paul and James did fantastic work on the carpeting and sectional sofa! They removed stains that were stubborn and made our 7-year-old sofa look brand new again. They were professional and courteous. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2012

Great service, Josh did not rush and I am very happy with our service. Liked how he call when he was on his way even though we had a 3 hour window of arrival.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE