Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2017

The team was professional and thorough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2017

Mickey and his team were awesome! They did a wonderful job! They have cleaned our carpets before so I trust them. Thanks for the great service guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 30 2017

They did a great job cleaning my carpet. Looks beautiful and brand new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2017

Have gotten my carpets cleaned by Mickey for years now. He's professional & makes sure it is cleaned perfect. Couldn't imagine anyone else doing work on my carpets!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2017

I love this Chem Dry company. Josh was very friendly and professional and did an amazing job. My carpets look new again and I am recommending this Chem Dry service to my friends and neighbors. I highly recommend this Chem Dry company and look forward to using them again. Thanks again for a job well done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2017

Chem-Dry of PW did a great job on my living room. I had some tough stains and Mickey and Bubba got them all out!! Thank you! I will use your service again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2017

Excellent work and service! Mickey and James came in this morning and were very professional and efficient. We have a 15 month old and three cats, so our couches were in desperate need of cleaning. Now they look like new! I would absolutely recommend Barr Chem-Dry, and especially Mickey and James, to anyone! Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2017

Service was great. Both workers were professional, courteous and did a great job. They were on time and finished quickly. Excellent customer service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE