Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

Absolutely wonderful!!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Josh was punctual, professional, friendly, and he did a great job! We will call again for carpet cleaning and ask for Josh!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2017

I had Chem-Dry come out to clean my upstairs carpets that had lots of pet urine stains from past occupants as well as newer ones. I hoped the stains would be removed long enough for me to replace them down the road but after seeing how great a job they did I no longer need to replace the carpets. These guys were very professional in arriving on time and getting the job done in the amount of time they stated. Worth every penny and will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know who needs their carpets cleaned.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2017

My dog left many stains on the carpet over the last 10 years. And over the years, several other rug cleaning companies attempted to remove these stain with no luck. Josh was the only one who was able to, even stains that were years old. Now instead of replacing my 15 year old carpeting, it looks like I'll be keeping it a lot longer. I have recommended Chem-Dry of Prince William to several friends and neighbors without reserve. Thanks Josh!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2017

My experience with Chem Dry, Prince William has been wonderful over the past 10 years. It was easy to obtain an appt . The service was fast. I loved the 30 minutes call ahead to let me know the technician was on the way, the attention to detail and cleanliness of the house at the completion of the service. Most importantly, I liked that the technician listened and addressed my concerns.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2017

Our carpet looks absolutely amazing! What more can I say. Mickey is our carpet guy for life. He & his team member were able to arrive earlier due to a cancellation which worked out perfect. Our carpet has never looked better. They were able to come in and completely turn a bad situation into a masterpiece. Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2017

The team was professional and thorough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2017

Mickey and his team were awesome! They did a wonderful job! They have cleaned our carpets before so I trust them. Thanks for the great service guys!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE