Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 06 2016

We had our carpet clearned yesterday by Keena and Mickey and WOW!, what a great job. They were courteous, professional and did a remarkable job on our carpet, that hadn't been cleaned for six years. We did have them do the deep cleasing and I'm glad we did. Brought a very dirty carpet back to life, and took out all the major spots. We highly recommend them and would hire them again. Regards, Mark

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2016

Personally, Very nice technicians, however, when carpet dried, most stains remained, which I expected would have been gone, at least mostly gone. Other cleanings my carpet have had resulted in getting rid of all or most of the stains...even animal related...in a word....disappointed....Now I will have to have another company clean the carpet....more expense...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2016

I really loved the work that the guy from Barr Chem-Dry did for me. The guy was on time and he got right to work cleaning my carpet. He really knew what he was doing, so it did not take him very long to get my carpet looking amazing again. My only knock is that it took a long time for my carpet to dry and so my housecleaning service got some dust in it and that soaked into the carpet because it had not dried yet. Other than that though my carpet does look amazing and these guys do their work at a really great price so I cannot really complain. I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 06 2016

Great service, Josh did not rush and I am very happy with our service. Liked how he call when he was on his way even though we had a 3 hour window of arrival.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2016

Chem Dry is the best! The service person called ahead to ensure I was home. He was very professional. He answered all of my questions with out hesitation. Due to the high volume of traffic all 3 levels of the house bedrooms, stairs and basement the carpet were cleaned beyond my expectations. I have recommended Chem Dry to several of my friends. I rate Chem Dry AAAAAA+!!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2016

This is the third time that I have used the services of the folks over at Barr Chem-Dry and as always I am happy with how everything turned out. These guys are incredibly responsive and they do a great job with scheduling you quickly. Unfortunately this last time we had a little bit of a scheduling mix up and the technicians did not show up till several hours after the window that I had scheduled. That is not on the technicians of course, and the technicians are great. They kept in touch with me and made sure I was up to date and aware of what was going on. The service was really good and in fact I had to leave midway through them working and I felt completely comfortable leaving them in my home alone. Once they finished they let me know and they left and locked the door behind them which I really appreciated. I will definitely use them again and hope that this time there is no scheduling issue.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2016

We've used Barr Chem-Dry several times over the past 5 years to clean our carpets. Josh and his team do an outstanding job as the carpets look new with each cleaning. Their service offers low-water, faster drying and their cleaning solution is green-certified, so itb s safer for our two dogs. If you are looking for a safe, cost-effective and company to remove those tough stains, give Barr Chem-Dry a call.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2018

AMAZING!!! This crew was wonderful to work with and I cannot believe how incredible my tile floors look! They look like the day we moved into our house 12 years ago! I am thrilled and highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2018

Barr Chem-Dry has cleaned our carpet multiple times over the last few years and always do a great job. We have two teenagers and two dogs who constantly punish the rugs. Each time Josh and his team leave the carpets look as good as new. *We had another carpet cleaning on 4/18/18 and once again Chem-Dry of Prince William VA did an outstanding job. Carpets look like new again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2018

Real results! Our dog got really sick and we had several throw up stains. I’m talking sunk-up, gastric acid crusted in our bedroom carpet. Not pretty. It took only one service and the stains are LONG GONE! Seriously!! It’s been over a month and none of the stains have come back. In fact, the carpet looks better than when we first move in. Their products are legit! If you are looking for a company that truly delivers and have professional-honest staff that really knows what they’re doing, search no more!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE