Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Kirsten Prindle source icon for review

Published May 15 2018

AMAZING!!! This crew was wonderful to work with and I cannot believe how incredible my tile floors look! They look like the day we moved into our house 12 years ago! I am thrilled and highly recommend!!

Sam Collingwood source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2018

Barr Chem-Dry has cleaned our carpet multiple times over the last few years and always do a great job. We have two teenagers and two dogs who constantly punish the rugs. Each time Josh and his team leave the carpets look as good as new. *We had another carpet cleaning on 4/18/18 and once again Chem-Dry of Prince William VA did an outstanding job. Carpets look like new again.

Karelys Tosado source icon for review

Published Apr 04 2018

Real results! Our dog got really sick and we had several throw up stains. I’m talking sunk-up, gastric acid crusted in our bedroom carpet. Not pretty. It took only one service and the stains are LONG GONE! Seriously!! It’s been over a month and none of the stains have come back. In fact, the carpet looks better than when we first move in. Their products are legit! If you are looking for a company that truly delivers and have professional-honest staff that really knows what they’re doing, search no more!!

Crystal Large source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

Absolutely wonderful!!!!!

Charlene Baron source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2017

Josh was punctual, professional, friendly, and he did a great job! We will call again for carpet cleaning and ask for Josh!

Peter Bixby source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2017

I had Chem-Dry come out to clean my upstairs carpets that had lots of pet urine stains from past occupants as well as newer ones. I hoped the stains would be removed long enough for me to replace them down the road but after seeing how great a job they did I no longer need to replace the carpets. These guys were very professional in arriving on time and getting the job done in the amount of time they stated. Worth every penny and will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know who needs their carpets cleaned.

Jean S source icon for review

Published Sep 12 2017

My dog left many stains on the carpet over the last 10 years. And over the years, several other rug cleaning companies attempted to remove these stain with no luck. Josh was the only one who was able to, even stains that were years old. Now instead of replacing my 15 year old carpeting, it looks like I'll be keeping it a lot longer. I have recommended Chem-Dry of Prince William to several friends and neighbors without reserve. Thanks Josh!

Linda James source icon for review

Published Sep 11 2017

My experience with Chem Dry, Prince William has been wonderful over the past 10 years. It was easy to obtain an appt . The service was fast. I loved the 30 minutes call ahead to let me know the technician was on the way, the attention to detail and cleanliness of the house at the completion of the service. Most importantly, I liked that the technician listened and addressed my concerns.

K P source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2017

Our carpet looks absolutely amazing! What more can I say. Mickey is our carpet guy for life. He & his team member were able to arrive earlier due to a cancellation which worked out perfect. Our carpet has never looked better. They were able to come in and completely turn a bad situation into a masterpiece. Great job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE